2021 ADS Victorian DanceSport Championship Results

Now Result

2021 ADS Queensland Challenge Cup Results

Now Result

2021 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - New South Wales Results

Now Result

2021 ADS Great Western Championship Results

Now Result

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#12) caption field is deprecated for versions v3.3 and higher
Type: OAuthException
Code: 12
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.
'

NO COMPETITIONS FOUND

More Competitions
2021 ADS Victorian DanceSport Championship
Sat 1 May 2021 - TBA
2021 ADS Queensland Challenge Cup
Sat 24 Apr 2021 - Morayfield Sports & Events Centre
2021 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - New South Wales
Sun 18 Apr 2021 - Marrickville Town Hall
2021 ADS Great Western Championship
Sun 18 Apr 2021 - Dancezone, Hamilton Hill
2021 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - Victoria
Sat 27 Mar 2021 - St Sava Serbian Centre, Greensborough
2021 DSC After-school Event
Sat 27 March 2021 - Netball Central, Olympic Park
2021 Adelaide Spectacular Ballroom Dance Championship
Sun 21 Mar 2021 - Wonderland Ballroom
2021 DME Champions of the Future - March
Sun 21 Mar 2021 - Roselea Community Centre, Beecroft
2021 AID Blue Riband Championship
Sun 14 March 2021 - Star Ballroom Rockingham
2021 ADS Qld Crystal Classic
Sat 13 March 2021 - Logan Metro Sports & Events Centre
2021 DSV Kickstart Development Competition
NEW DATE - Sun 7 Mar 2021 - Kingston Town Hall, Moorabbin
2021 DanceSport WA Mandurah Championship
Sun 28 Feb 2021 - Mandurah Aquatic Centre
More Results

 

Advertise
';