2021 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - South Australia Results

Now Result

2020 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - Western Australia Results

Now Result

2020 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - Queensland Results

Now Result

2020 Sunshine State Cup Results

Now Result

Posted 2 months ago ago

We end the year with our awesome DanceSport Christmas Special. Many remember the Australian DanceSport Championships on TV for Christmas. Now with our live streaming channel, we are able to bring this back! Watch the Sunday night final of the 2019 Aussies on the evening Christmas day.

The DanceSport Christmas Special starts at 7:00 pm AEST DST on Friday 25 December. See you all there.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year : )
... See MoreSee Less

'
2021 DanceSport WA Mandurah Championship (WA) Sun 28 Feb 2021
2021 DSV Kickstart Development Competition (Vic) NEW DATE - Sun 7 Mar 2021
2021 ADS Qld Crystal Classic (Qld) Sat 13 Mar 2021
2021 AID Blue Riband Championship (WA) Sun 14 March 2021
2021 DME Champions of the Future - March (NSW) Sun 21 Mar 2021
2021 Adelaide Spectacular Ballroom Dance Championship (SA) Sun 21 Mar 2021
POSTPONED - 2021 ADS Super Star Spectacular - WA - NSW - SA - Tas - Qld - Vic (Vic) Proposed
Sat 27 Mar 2021
2021 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - Victoria (Vic) Sat 27 Mar 2021
2021 DSV Kickstart Lecture II (Vic) NEW DATE - Sat 17 April 2021
2021 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - New South Wales (NSW) NEW DATE - Sun 18 Apr 2021
2021 ADS Great Western Championship (WA) Proposed
Sun 18 Apr 2021
2021 ADS Queensland Challenge Cup (Qld) Sat 24 Apr 2021
2021 ADS Victorian DanceSport Championship (Vic) Sat 1 May 2021
2021 Yarrawonga Festival of Dance (NSW) Proposed
Sun 2 May 2021
2021 DMIA Metropolitan Championship (WA) Proposed
Sun 2 May 2021
2021 Hobart DanceSport Festival - May (Tas) Proposed
Sat 15 May 2020
2021 ADS Sydney City DanceSport Classic (NSW) Proposed
Sun 16 May 2021
2021 Twin Cities Dance Festival (NSW) Sat 29 May 2021
2021 DMIA Fremantle Championship (WA) Proposed
Sun 6 Jun 2021
2021 Outside Change Cup (Vic) Sun 13 Jun 2021
2021 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens (NSW) Proposed
Sun 13 Jun 2021
2021 QADS Queensland Capital Classic (Qld) Sat 19 Jun 2021
2021 ADS Night of Stars Championship (WA) Proposed
Sat 19 Jun 2021
2021 ADS Vic Tots 2 Teens Grand Prix (Vic) Sun 20 Jun 2021
2021 H.A.R.S Wollongong National Championships (NSW) Sat 26 & Sun 27 Jun 2021
2021 ADS Mornington Peninsula DanceSport Classic (Vic) Proposed
Sat 3 Jul 2021
2021 Zahira Crystals Perth Ballroom Challenge (WA) Sun 4 July 2021
2021 North Queensland DanceSport Championship (Qld) Proposed
Sat 17 Jul 2021
2021 ADS Southern Cross DanceSport Championship (Vic) Proposed
Sun 25 Jul 2021
2021 ADS Galaxy DanceSport Classic (NSW) Sun 1 Aug 2021
2021 AID Annual Championship (WA) Sun 1 Aug 2021
2021 Victory Festival of Dance (Vic) Sun 8 Aug 2021
2021 DSA Tasmanian Open DanceSport Championship (Tas) Proposed
Sat 14 Aug 2021
2021 DMIA Star Championships (WA) Proposed
Sun 22 Aug 2021
2021 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival (Vic) Proposed
Sat 28 Aug 2021
2021 Glass House DanceSport Classic (Qld) Proposed
Sat 4 Sep 2021
2021 Wangaratta Dance Festival (Vic) Sat 4 Sep 2021
2021 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship (Vic) Proposed
Sun 12 Sep 2021
2021 ADS Golden West Championship (WA) Proposed
Sun 19 Sep 2021
2021 NSW Open DanceSport Championship (NSW) Sun 19 Sep 2021
2021 Wodonga Spring Dance Festival (Vic) Sat 16 Oct 2021
2021 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens 2 (NSW) Proposed
Sun 17 Oct 2021
2021 Hobart DanceSport Festival - October (Tas) Proposed
Sat 23 Oct 2020
2021 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic (Vic) Proposed
Sat 23 Oct 2021
2021 DSA WA Open Championship (WA) Proposed
Sat 23 Oct 2021
2021 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship (NSW) Proposed
Sat 6 & Sun 7 Nov 2021
2021 AID Rising Star Championship (WA) Sun 14 Nov 2021
2021 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles (Qld) Sat 20 Nov 2021
2021 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic (Vic) Proposed
Sat 20 Nov 2021
2021 DME Champions of the Future - December (NSW) Proposed
Sun 5 Dec 2021
More Competitions
2021 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - New South Wales
Sun 28 Feb 2021 - Marrickville Town Hall
2021 DanceSport WA Mandurah Championship
Sun 28 Feb 2021 - Mandurah Aquatic Centre
2021 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - Tasmania
Sat 20 Feb 2021 - Hellenic Hall, North Hobart
2021 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - South Australia
Sat 6 Feb 2021 - Wonderland Ballroom, Adelaide
2020 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - Western Australia
Sat 12 Dec 2020 - WA Italian Club, West Perth
2020 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - Queensland
Sat 12 Dec 2020 - Morayfield Sports & Events Centre
2020 DanceSport Confidence Development Competition
Sat 12 Dec 2020 - Dee Why PCYC, 40 Kingsway, Dee Why
2020 Sunshine State Cup
Sun 22 Nov 2020 - Logan Metro Sports & Events Centre
2020 AID Rising Star Championship
Sun 15 Nov 2020 - Star Ballroom, Rockingham
2020 DSA WA Open Dancesport Championship
Sat 24 Oct 2020 - HBF Stadium
2020 ADS Qld Revolution Dance Festival
Sat 31 Oct 2020 - Surfers Paradise Golf Club
2020 Zahira Crystals Perth Ballroom Challenge
Sun 20 Sep 2020 - Dance Power, Mayaree
More Results

 

Advertise
';