2021 North Queensland DanceSport Championship Results

Now Result

2021 ADS Mornington Peninsula DanceSport Classic Results

Now Result

2021 QADS Queensland Capital Classic Results

Now Result

2021 ADS Night of Stars Championship Results

Now Result

2021 Queensland National DanceSport Champioship Results

Now Result

2021 Queensland Open Family Day Results

Now Result

2021 ADS Sydney City DanceSport Classic Results

Now Result

2021 Hobart DanceSport Festival - May Results

Now Result

'
POSTPONED - 2021 Zahira Crystals Perth Ballroom Challenge (WA) Sun 4 July 2021
CANCELLED - 2021 Southern Cross DanceSport Championship (Vic) Sun 25 Jul 2021
CANCELLED - 2021 ADS Galaxy DanceSport Classic (NSW) Sun 1 Aug 2021
2021 ADS Qld Winter Festival (Qld) Sat 7 Aug 2021
2021 Winter Dance Festival (Vic) Sun 8 Aug 2021
2021 AID Annual Championship (WA) Sun 8 Aug 2021
CANCELLED - 2021 DSA Tasmanian Open DanceSport Championship (Tas) Sat 14 Aug 2021
2021 ADS Vic Tots 2 Teens Grand Prix (Vic) Sun 22 Aug 2021
2021 DMIA Star Championships (WA) Proposed
Sun 22 Aug 2021
2021 DASA Open State Title DanceSport Championship (SA) Proposed
Sun 22 Aug 2021
2021 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival (Vic) Sat 28 Aug 2021
2021 H.A.R.S Wollongong National Championships (NSW) Sat 4 & Sun 5 Sep 2021
2021 Glass House DanceSport Classic (Qld) Proposed
Sat 4 Sep 2021
2021 Wangaratta Dance Festival (Vic) Sat 4 Sep 2021
2021 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship (Vic) Sat 11 Sep 2021
2021 Dance Sport Confidence September Competition (NSW) Proposed
Sat 11 Sep 2021
2021 ADS Golden West Championship (WA) Proposed
Sun 19 Sep 2021
2021 NSW Open DanceSport Championship (NSW) Sun 19 Sep 2021
2021 Evolution Dancesport Championship (Vic) Sat 9 Oct 2021
2021 Australian Theatrical Championship (NSW) Sun 10 Oct 2021
2021 ADS Qld Revolution Dance Festival (Qld) Proposed
Sat 16 Oct 2021
2021 Wodonga Spring Dance Festival (Vic) Sat 16 Oct 2021
2021 Australian Masters Games - Perth (WA) Sat 16 Oct 2021
2021 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens 2 (NSW) Proposed
Sun 17 Oct 2021
2021 Hobart DanceSport Festival - October (Tas) Proposed
Sat 23 Oct 2021
2021 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic (Vic) Sat 23 Oct 2021
2021 Livelighter DanceSport WA Open Championships (WA) Proposed
Sat 23 Oct 2021
2021 Outside Change Cup (Vic) Sat 30 Oct 2021
2021 Twin Cities Dance Festival (NSW) Sat 6 Nov 2021
2021 The Melbourne Dancesport Classic (Vic) Sat 6 Nov 2021
2021 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship (NSW) Sat 13 & Sun 14 Nov 2021
2021 AID Rising Star Championship (WA) Sun 14 Nov 2021
2021 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles (Qld) Sat 20 Nov 2021
2021 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic (Vic) Sat 20 Nov 2021
2021 Oceania Dancesport Championship (NSW) Sat 27 Nov 2021
2021 DME Champions of the Future - December (NSW) Proposed
Sun 5 Dec 2021
2021 Australian DanceSport Championship (Vic) Fri 10 Sat 11 & Sun 12 Dec 2021
2021 DanceSport Confidence December Competition (NSW) Proposed
Sat 11 Dec 2021
More Competitions
2021 ADS Southern Cross DanceSport Championship
Sun 25 Jul 2021 - Sofitel Melbourne on Collins
2021 North Queensland DanceSport Championship
Sat 17 Jul 2021 - TBA
2021 Twin Cities Dance Festival - revised date
Sat 17 July 2021 - Albury Entertainment Centre
POSTPONED - 2021 Zahira Crystals Perth Ballroom Challenge
Sun 4 July 2021 - Cannington Exhibition Centre
2021 ADS Mornington Peninsula DanceSport Classic
Sat 3 Jul 2021 - Somerville Recreation Centre
2021 DASA Grand Prix DanceSport Festival
Sun 20 Jun 2021 - Wonderland Ballroom, Adelaide
2021 QADS Queensland Capital Classic
Sat 19 Jun 2021 - Somerset Sports Centre, Ormiston College
2021 ADS Night of Stars Championship
Sat 19 Jun 2021 - Lakeview Ballroom, Joondalup Resort
2021 DMIA Fremantle Championship
Sun 6 Jun 2021 - South Perth Civic Centre
2021 Queensland National DanceSport Champioship
Sun 30 May 2021 - Chandler Arena, Sleeman Sports Complex
2021 Queensland Open Family Day
Sat 29 May 2021 - Sleeman Sports Complex, Chandler
2021 Moondance - Sunday
Sun 23 May 2021 - Illawarra Sports Stadium
More Results

 

Advertise
';