2021 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - Victoria Results

Now Result

2021 DSC After-school Event Results

Now Result

2021 DME Champions of the Future - March Results

Now Result

2021 AID Blue Riband Championship Results

Now Result

2021 ADS Qld Crystal Classic Results

Now Result

Posted 1 day ago ago

Entries closing soon for the ADS Queensland Challenge Cup being held on 24 April 2021 at Morayfield Sports & Events Centre.
For more information... dancesportlive.com/dsl/results/2021/ads_challenge/
For entries go to... dancesport.org.au/entry/start.php?comp=383
For Spectator tickets go to... dancesport.org.au/entry/start_ticket.php?comp=383
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Posted 2 weeks ago ago

Queensland National DanceSport Championship ... See MoreSee Less

🏆 EXCITING ANNOUNCEMENT 🏆 It's the news you've all been waiting for! DanceSport Queensland ...

View on Facebook
'
2021 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - New South Wales (NSW) NEW DATE - Sun 18 Apr 2021
2021 ADS Great Western Championship (WA) Proposed
Sun 18 Apr 2021
2021 ADS Queensland Challenge Cup (Qld) Sat 24 Apr 2021
2021 ADS Victorian Championship (Vic) Sat 1 May 2021
2021 Yarrawonga Festival of Dance (NSW) Proposed
Sun 2 May 2021
2021 DMIA Metropolitan Championship (WA) Proposed
Sun 2 May 2021
2021 Hobart DanceSport Festival - May (Tas) Proposed
Sat 15 May 2021
2021 ADS Sydney City DanceSport Classic (NSW) Proposed
Sun 16 May 2021
2021 Twin Cities Dance Festival (NSW) Sat 29 May 2021
2021 Queensland National DanceSport Championship (Qld) Sat 29 & Sun 30 May 2021
2021 DMIA Fremantle Championship (WA) Proposed
Sun 6 Jun 2021
2021 Outside Change Cup (Vic) Sun 13 Jun 2021
2021 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens (NSW) Proposed
Sun 13 Jun 2021
2021 QADS Queensland Capital Classic (Qld) Sat 19 Jun 2021
2021 ADS Night of Stars Championship (WA) Proposed
Sat 19 Jun 2021
2021 DanceSport Confidence June Competition (NSW) Proposed
Sat 19 Jun 2021
2021 ADS Vic Tots 2 Teens Grand Prix (Vic) Sun 20 Jun 2021
2021 H.A.R.S Wollongong National Championships (NSW) Sat 26 & Sun 27 Jun 2021
2021 ADS Mornington Peninsula DanceSport Classic (Vic) Proposed
Sat 3 Jul 2021
2021 Zahira Crystals Perth Ballroom Challenge (WA) Sun 4 July 2021
2021 North Queensland DanceSport Championship (Qld) Proposed
Sat 17 Jul 2021
2021 ADS Southern Cross DanceSport Championship (Vic) Proposed
Sun 25 Jul 2021
2021 ADS Galaxy DanceSport Classic (NSW) Sun 1 Aug 2021
2021 Victory Festival of Dance (Vic) Sun 8 Aug 2021
2021 AID Annual Championship (WA) Sun 8 Aug 2021
2021 DSA Tasmanian Open DanceSport Championship (Tas) Proposed
Sat 14 Aug 2021
2021 DMIA Star Championships (WA) Proposed
Sun 22 Aug 2021
2021 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival (Vic) Proposed
Sat 28 Aug 2021
2021 Glass House DanceSport Classic (Qld) Proposed
Sat 4 Sep 2021
2021 Wangaratta Dance Festival (Vic) Sat 4 Sep 2021
2021 Dance Sport Confidence September Competition (NSW) Proposed
Sat 11 Sep 2021
2021 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship (Vic) Proposed
Sun 12 Sep 2021
2021 ADS Golden West Championship (WA) Proposed
Sun 19 Sep 2021
2021 NSW Open DanceSport Championship (NSW) Sun 19 Sep 2021
2021 Wodonga Spring Dance Festival (Vic) Sat 16 Oct 2021
2021 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens 2 (NSW) Proposed
Sun 17 Oct 2021
2021 Hobart DanceSport Festival - October (Tas) Proposed
Sat 23 Oct 2021
2021 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic (Vic) Proposed
Sat 23 Oct 2021
2021 DSA WA Open Championship (WA) Proposed
Sat 23 Oct 2021
2021 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship (NSW) Proposed
Sat 6 & Sun 7 Nov 2021
2021 AID Rising Star Championship (WA) Sun 14 Nov 2021
2021 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles (Qld) Sat 20 Nov 2021
2021 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic (Vic) Proposed
Sat 20 Nov 2021
2021 Oceania Dancesport Championship (NSW) Proposed
Sat 27 Nov 2021
2021 DME Champions of the Future - December (NSW) Proposed
Sun 5 Dec 2021
2021 DanceSport Confidence December Competition (NSW) Proposed
Sat 11 Dec 2021
More Competitions
2021 Queensland National DanceSport Championship
29 & 30 May 2021 - Sleeman Sports Complex, Chandler
2021 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - Victoria
Sat 27 Mar 2021 - St Sava Serbian Centre, Greensborough
2021 ADS Super Star Spectacular - WA - NSW - SA - Tas - Qld - Vic
Sat 27 Mar 2021 - TBA
2021 DSC After-school Event
Sat 27 March 2021 - Netball Central, Olympic Park
2021 Adelaide Spectacular Ballroom Dance Championship
Sun 21 Mar 2021 - Wonderland Ballroom
2021 DME Champions of the Future - March
Sun 21 Mar 2021 - Roselea Community Centre, Beecroft
2021 AID Blue Riband Championship
Sun 14 March 2021 - Star Ballroom Rockingham
2021 ADS Qld Crystal Classic
Sat 13 March 2021 - Brisbane - TBA
2021 DSV Kickstart Development Competition
NEW DATE - Sun 7 Mar 2021 - Kingston Town Hall, Moorabbin
2021 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - New South Wales
Sun 28 Feb 2021 - Marrickville Town Hall
2021 DanceSport WA Mandurah Championship
Sun 28 Feb 2021 - Mandurah Aquatic Centre
2021 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - Tasmania
Sat 20 Feb 2021 - Hellenic Hall, North Hobart
More Results

 

Advertise
';