2020 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - Western Australia Results

Now Result

2020 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - Queensland Results

Now Result

2020 Sunshine State Cup Results

Now Result

Posted 4 weeks ago ago

We end the year with our awesome DanceSport Christmas Special. Many remember the Australian DanceSport Championships on TV for Christmas. Now with our live streaming channel, we are able to bring this back! Watch the Sunday night final of the 2019 Aussies on the evening Christmas day.

The DanceSport Christmas Special starts at 7:00 pm AEST DST on Friday 25 December. See you all there.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year : )
... See MoreSee Less

Posted 1 month ago ago

On Sunday night from 7:00pm AEST DST we are streaming the Saturday night finals of the 2019 Aussies.

DanceSport Xmas Special
-----------------------
On Saturday night we started of the amazing live stream DanceSport Xmas Special!
We featured the Friday night finals of the 2019 Aussies.
As a grand finale, we will be end the year by streaming on the evening of Xmas day the Sunday night finals 2019 Aussies!

Merry Christmas!
... See MoreSee Less

Posted 1 month ago ago

This Saturday night from 7:00pm AEST DST we are streaming the Friday night finals of the 2019 Aussies.

DanceSport Xmas Special
-----------------------
The Saturday night is the start of the amazing live stream DanceSport Xmas Special!
On this coming Sunday night, we follow this up with the streaming the Saturday finals of the 2019 Aussies.
Then, as a grand finale, we will be end the year by streaming on the evening of Xmas day the Sunday night finals 2019 Aussies!

Merry Christmas!
... See MoreSee Less

'
2021 DSV Kickstart Lecture I (Vic) Sat 30 Jan 2021
2021 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - South Australia (SA) Sat 6 Feb 2021
2021 DSV Kickstart Lecture II (Vic) Sat 13 Feb 2021
2021 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - Tasmania (Tas) Sat 20 Feb 2021
2021 DSV Kickstart Development Competition (Vic) Sat 20 Feb 2021
DSNSW Workshop Series (NSW) Sun 21 Feb 2021
2021 DanceSport WA Mandurah Championship (WA) Sun 28 Feb 2021
2021 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - New South Wales (NSW) Sun 28 Feb 2021
2021 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - Victoria (Vic) Proposed
Sun 7 Mar 2021
2021 ADS Qld Crystal Classic (Qld) Sat 13 March 2021
2021 DME Champions of the Future - March (NSW) Proposed
Sun 21 Mar 2021
2021 Adelaide Spectacular Ballroom Dance Championship (SA) Sun 21 Mar 2021
2021 ADS Super Star Spectacular - WA - NSW - SA - Tas - Qld - Vic (Vic) Proposed
Sat 27 Mar 2021
2021 CIDA Crown International DanceSport Championship (Vic) Proposed
Sun 18 & Mon 19 Apr 2021
2021 ADS Victorian DanceSport Championship (Vic) Proposed
Sat 1 May 2021
2021 ADS Sydney City DanceSport Classic (NSW) Proposed
Sun 16 May 2021
2021 Hobart DanceSport Festival - May (Tas) Proposed
Sat 22 May 2020
2021 Outside Change Cup (Vic) Proposed
Sun 13 Jun 2021
2021 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens (NSW) Proposed
Sun 13 Jun 2021
2021 QADS Queensland Capital Classic (Qld) Proposed
Sat 19 Jun 2021
2021 ADS Vic Tots 2 Teens Grand Prix (Vic) Proposed
Sun 20 Jun 2021
2021 H.A.R.S Wollongong National Championships (NSW) Proposed
Sat 26 & Sun 27 Jun 2021
2021 ADS Mornington Peninsula DanceSport Classic (Vic) Proposed
Sat 3 Jul 2021
2021 North Queensland DanceSport Championship (Qld) Proposed
Sat 17 Jul 2021
2021 ADS Southern Cross DanceSport Championship (Vic) Proposed
Sun 25 Jul 2021
2021 ADS Galaxy DanceSport Classic (NSW) Proposed
Sun 1 Aug 2021
2021 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival (Vic) Proposed
Sat 28 Aug 2021
2021 Glass House DanceSport Classic (Qld) Proposed
Sat 4 Sep 2021
2021 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship (Vic) Proposed
Sun 12 Sep 2021
2021 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens 2 (NSW) Proposed
Sun 17 Oct 2021
2021 Hobart DanceSport Festival - October (Tas) Proposed
Sat 23 Oct 2020
2021 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic (Vic) Proposed
Sat 23 Oct 2021
2021 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship (NSW) Proposed
Sat 6 & Sun 7 Nov 2021
2021 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles (Qld) Proposed
Sat 20 Nov 2021
2021 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic (Vic) Proposed
Sat 20 Nov 2021
2021 DME Champions of the Future - December (NSW) Proposed
Sun 5 Dec 2021
More Competitions
2020 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - Western Australia
Sat 12 Dec 2020 - WA Italian Club, West Perth
2020 ADS State Super Star Spectacular - Queensland
Sat 12 Dec 2020 - Morayfield Sports & Events Centre
2020 DanceSport Confidence Development Competition
Sat 12 Dec 2020 - Dee Why PCYC, 40 Kingsway, Dee Why
2020 Sunshine State Cup
Sun 22 Nov 2020 - Logan Metro Sports & Events Centre
2020 AID Rising Star Championship
Sun 15 Nov 2020 - Star Ballroom, Rockingham
2020 DSA WA Open Dancesport Championship
Sat 24 Oct 2020 - HBF Stadium
2020 ADS Qld Revolution Dance Festival
Sat 31 Oct 2020 - Surfers Paradise Golf Club
2020 Zahira Crystals Perth Ballroom Challenge
Sun 20 Sep 2020 - Dance Power, Mayaree
2020 Perth Ballroom Challenge
Sun 6 Sep 2020 - Trinity College, Perth
2020 DASA 63rd Closed State Titles DanceSport Championship
Sun 6 Sep 2020 - Wonderland Ballroom, Adelaide
2020 AID Annual Championship
Sun 12 July 2020 - Star Ballroom Rockingham
2020 DASA Adelaide Spectacular Ballroom Dance Championship
Sun 15 Mar 2020 - Wonderland Ballroom
More Results

 

Advertise
';