2021 ADS WA Super Star Championship Results

Now Result

2021 ADS Qld Winter Festival Results

Now Result

2021 AID Annual Championship Results

Now Result

2021 North Queensland DanceSport Championship Results

Now Result

2021 ADS Mornington Peninsula DanceSport Classic Results

Now Result

2021 QADS Queensland Capital Classic Results

Now Result

2021 ADS Night of Stars Championship Results

Now Result

2021 Queensland National DanceSport Champioship Results

Now Result

2021 Queensland Open Family Day Results

Now Result

2021 ADS Sydney City DanceSport Classic Results

Now Result

2021 Hobart DanceSport Festival - May Results

Now Result

'
2021 DMIA Fremantle Championship (WA) Proposed
Sun 6 Jun 2021
2021 Outside Change Cup (Vic) POSTPONED - Date to be advised
2021 QADS Queensland Capital Classic (Qld) Sat 19 Jun 2021
2021 ADS Night of Stars Championship (WA) Proposed
Sat 19 Jun 2021
2021 DanceSport Confidence June Competition (NSW) Proposed
Sat 19 Jun 2021
2021 DASA Grand Prix DanceSport Festival (SA) Proposed
Sun 20 Jun 2021
2021 H.A.R.S Wollongong National Championships (NSW) Sat 26 & Sun 27 Jun 2021
2021 ADS Mornington Peninsula DanceSport Classic (Vic) Sat 3 Jul 2021
2021 Zahira Crystals Perth Ballroom Challenge (WA) Sun 4 July 2021
2021 North Queensland DanceSport Championship (Qld) Sat 17 Jul 2021
2021 Twin Cities Dance Festival (NSW) Sat 17 July 2021
2021 Southern Cross DanceSport Championship (Vic) Sun 25 Jul 2021
2021 ADS Galaxy DanceSport Classic (NSW) Sun 1 Aug 2021
2021 ADS Qld Winter Festival (Qld) Sat 7 Aug 2021
2021 Victory Festival of Dance (Vic) Sun 8 Aug 2021
2021 AID Annual Championship (WA) Sun 8 Aug 2021
2021 Australian Theatrical Championship (NSW) Sun 8 Aug 2021
2021 DSA Tasmanian Open DanceSport Championship (Tas) Sat 14 Aug 2021
2021 ADS Vic Tots 2 Teens Grand Prix (Vic) Sun 22 Aug 2021
2021 DMIA Star Championships (WA) Proposed
Sun 22 Aug 2021
2021 Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival (Vic) Sat 28 Aug 2021
2021 Glass House DanceSport Classic (Qld) Proposed
Sat 4 Sep 2021
2021 Wangaratta Dance Festival (Vic) Sat 4 Sep 2021
2021 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship (Vic) Sat 11 Sep 2021
2021 Dance Sport Confidence September Competition (NSW) Proposed
Sat 11 Sep 2021
2021 ADS Golden West Championship (WA) Proposed
Sun 19 Sep 2021
2021 NSW Open DanceSport Championship (NSW) Sun 19 Sep 2021
2021 Evolution Dancesport Championship (Vic) Sat 9 Oct 2021
2021 ADS Qld Revolution Dance Festival (Qld) Proposed
Sat 16 Oct 2021
2021 Wodonga Spring Dance Festival (Vic) Sat 16 Oct 2021
2021 ADS NSW Tots 2 Teens 2 (NSW) Proposed
Sun 17 Oct 2021
2021 Hobart DanceSport Festival - October (Tas) Proposed
Sat 23 Oct 2021
2021 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic (Vic) Sat 23 Oct 2021
2021 DSA WA Open Championship (WA) Proposed
Sat 23 Oct 2021
2021 ADS East Coast Classic National Championship (NSW) Proposed
Sat 6 & Sun 7 Nov 2021
2021 The Melbourne Dancesport Classic (Vic) Sat 6 Nov 2021
2021 AID Rising Star Championship (WA) Sun 14 Nov 2021
2021 QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles (Qld) Sat 20 Nov 2021
2021 ADS Nova DanceSport Classic (Vic) Sat 20 Nov 2021
2021 Oceania Dancesport Championship (NSW) Sat 27 Nov 2021
2021 DME Champions of the Future - December (NSW) Proposed
Sun 5 Dec 2021
2021 Australian DanceSport Championship (Vic) Fri 10 Sat 11 & Sun 12 Dec 2021
2021 DanceSport Confidence December Competition (NSW) Proposed
Sat 11 Dec 2021
More Competitions
2021 ADS WA Super Star Championship
Sun 19 Sep 2021 - WA Italian Club, West Perth
2021 NSW Open DanceSport Championship
Sun 19 Sep 2021 - Centenary Hall, Newington College, Stanmore
2021 DASA Open State Title DanceSport Championship
Sun 19 Sep 2021 - Wonderland Ballroom, Adelaide
2021 H.A.R.S Wollongong National Championships
Sat 4 & Sun 5 Sep 2021 - Wollongong Uni Hall, Wollongong
2021 ADS Qld Winter Festival
Sat 4 Sep 2021 - Coorparoo Secondary College
2021 DMIA Star Championships
Sun 22 Aug 2021 - South Perth Civic Centre
2021 DSA Tasmanian Open DanceSport Championship
Sat 14 Aug 2021 - The Silverdome, Launceston
2021 Victory Festival of Dance
Sun 8 Aug 2021 - Victory College Auditorium
2021 Australian Theatrical Championship
Sun 8 Aug 2021 - Blacktown RSL Club Auditorium
CANCELLED - 2021 ADS Galaxy DanceSport Classic
Sun 1 Aug 2021 - Petersham Town Hall
2021 AID Annual Championship
Sun 1 Aug 2021 - Star Ballroom, Rockingham
2021 ADS Southern Cross DanceSport Championship
Sun 25 Jul 2021 - Sofitel Melbourne on Collins
More Results

 

Advertise
';